Sucking the dust

1: YOUR ROCKSTAR NAME: (first shot pet and current street name): 
Hilding Sandvangsparken 

2: YOUR MOVIE STAR NAME: (grandfather/grandmother on your mom's side, your favourite candy):
Anna Chocolate

3: YOUR "FLY GIRL/GUY" NAME: (first initial of first name, first two or three letters of your last name):
E-Org

4: YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite animal, favorite color):
Tax Green

5: YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name, city where you were born):
Sofia Lund

6: YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (first 3 letters of your last name, last 3 letters of mother's maiden name, first 3 letters of your dead pet's name): 
San Hal Vig

7: JEDI NAME: (middle name spelled backwards, your mom's maiden name spelled backwards) : 
Aifos Grobnellah

8: SUPERHERO NAME: ("The", your favorite color, the automobile you sometimes drive) :
The Green Bike

Gud så trist. Luften är tung att andas och allergin gör sig påmind. Jag älskar Joakim.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

men hey, taxfan! var är min läsning? Jag har tråååkigt! tänker du inte på mig mer..?? :) vi får hitta på nåt nån dag.. Är allt bra o så vidare? Pussokram!

2006-11-16 @ 20:02:41
Postat av: Sara

Här är grammatikprogrammet! Eller ja, sidan där du laddar ner det. Kram!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0